Molly Cutpurse

The Alien Queens Series


eBook or paperback, you can trust;

The saga of Alien Queens 1-7 is the story of two ordinary young London men who come in contact with three ancient expatriate aliens who arrived on earth over a millennia ago. The story grows from comedic time-travelling exploits to encompass complicated and difficult emotional issues. Revenge, hate, betrayal and loyalty are in abundance as one of the female aliens becomes a companion to the boys.

Over sixteen years, it becomes increasingly difficult for the boys, with the help of Anne Boleyn, and Molly, a once illiterate ‘woman of the night’ from the early nineteen-century and who becomes their unreliable wordsmith and friend, to codify and chart the transformation of their complex activities and personalities.

As they explore and solve problems in over seventy time periods on earth, during which, a vampire world, historically different alternate universes, an amalgamation of nonidentical timelines, additional indistinguishable and catastrophically dangerous universes mean that that their friendships and time-travelling abilities are no insurance for a contented life as they work together to save everybody’s futures while two dreams are realised and shattered.

Available on the Kindle for £2.99 each.

For more details follow the links or see:

Their time map! And that’s just for 1 and 2!