The Miriam Series

A Year In


Miriam’s War

Molly Cutpurse

return to main pageMolly_Cutpurse-Author.html

Miriam’s Family


Miriam’s Silver Years Part One

Miriam’s Silver Years Part Two

Miriam’s Golden Years

Miriam’s Early Years

Miriam's Presence at Christmas

Peter and April

Miriam’s Family Blitz

Percy and Bert—

A Miriam Story

The Miriam novels are not about excitement, tension and the resolving of mysteries. They are about getting to know a London family, experiencing their lives and perhaps even learning to love them.


All Amazon stars correct as from July 2016

Miriam’s Last Year

The Morrow Family Series

The Miss Wetherby SeriesMiss_Wetherbys_Return_to_London_1939.html